Dinkerson Photo

Traveling Beyond my Bailiwick

From Steph, With Love

DSCF3116

Christmas Came Early This Year!

 

 

 

12 Responses to “From Steph, With Love”

  1. suzywordmuser

    I hope you are wearing it now!? 😉 That’s a great picture though, the bottle of gin keeps it in perfect company, adding a really good contrast and making that baby blue very attractive. Could be a perfect advert! 😀

    Reply
  2. dinkerson

    I was wearing my old one while I shot this. I swear. 🙂

    I’m giving commercial style photography a go. You’re the second person to notice! That’s great!
    😀
    Thanks very much for stopping by.

    Reply
    • dinkerson

      She did well, didn’t she Frag? I hope I wasn’t supposed to one up her, because that would put me in a bit of a conundrum.

      Reply
  3. lolabees

    Does that little turquoise pouch get you as excited as it gets me? 😉 I’m actually not a huge jewelry person, but there’s something about that Tiffany packaging. Beautiful ring– nice work, Steph. Oh, and the gin isn’t so bad either. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, Dink!

    Reply
    • dinkerson

      Yes, the pouch tells you that it’s doubtless you’re getting something nice.
      And who doesn’t love them some Hendricks Gin? 😉
      Thanks, Lola. And merry Christmas to you and your family as well. Glad to see you around.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

