Dinkerson Photo

Traveling Beyond my Bailiwick

Barn

P1090018 (1)

6 Responses to “Barn”

    • dinkerson

      Now that you mention it, I do see a face. 😉

      This barn is happy because it survived when every other building on the property either burned or fell in.
      Of course, this wouldn’t make me happy, but barns are such narcissistic creatures. 🙂

      Reply
  1. Paula

    🙂 To answer your earlier question. I don’t have likes on my blog but most of the times I get notifications from reader likes when I connect. Comments notifications however go straigth to my email :). I love this barn photo, Dinkerson. Have a great weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

